Get FREE Shipping with $130 + Purchase For any questions, contact us at 819-795-4442 or info@colorantic.com Retailer's Access
Colorantic cover page

Colorantic: One of the Best Companies in Canada

We are proud to announce that we have been featured in Made in CA magazine as one of the best companies in Canada. Title: Colorantic is one of the best companies in Canada / Chalk paint and accessories for home products WOW!!!! Our products are available at several Canadian retailers now and online sales cover all of Canada. Have you tried our chalk paints and unique brushes yet? Have you tested our glaze or our waxes? Did you know that all of our products are environmentally friendly? You too will love our line of Colorantic chalk paint products!

And yes, what a nice surprise, Colorantic is named one of the best companies in Canada, for its chalk paints as well as its accessories. We are very proud and grateful. It gives us great pleasure that our products are the subject of such a beautiful mention. We will continue to offer quality products across Canada. This article is a proof of our good work and the quality of our line.

Find a retailer

Colorantic has over 150 retailers across Canada. Consult our “Find a retailer” section on our website to choose the retailer closest to you. If you want to become a retailer, contact us. We are always open to welcoming new members into the Colorantic family.

“At Made in CA, we like to shine a light on businesses created by Canadians, for Canadians. We can recommend ‘Colorantic’ because it stands out in the following categories:”

  • Sustainability
  • Local materials
  • Innovation
  • Exceptional growth strategy
  • Management
  • Charity
  • Environmental impact

We are happy and honored by this recognition. Colorantic is ready and eager to continue shipping across Canada & USA and who knows, maybe one day worldwide.

THANK YOU FOR THIS GREAT EXPOSURE!

Chalk paint

About Colorantic:

 

EVERYTHING FOR YOUR PROJECTS

Whether it is to enhance your furniture or your decor… Colorantic, a 100% Canadian company, offers you a wide range of chalk paints and accessories to enhance your furniture, decor and other craft projects. At Colorantic, you will find everything you need to carry out your project from the first to the last stage. We have everything to clean, sand, prime, paint and varnish.

ECOLOGICAL AND RESPONSIBLE

Colorantic’s chalk paints, with a chalky matte finish, are in no way toxic, have no lead content and the added colorants contain only a tiny amount of volatile organic compounds (VOCs), fully meeting government standards. from Health Canada. Colorantic chalk paints and products are environmentally friendly.

About Made in CA:

Made in CA features the most successful businesses in Canada with its listing of companies pushing the boundaries to bring Canadian consumers the best products.

Made in CA aims to accelerate the growth of leading Canadian-based companies and innovations by promoting them to consumers across Canada. This year, “Colorantic” made this list for their work in the “Home Products” industry.

In Conclusion

In closing, a huge THANK YOU to you, our dear customers for trusting Colorantic products, for continuing to encourage us after all these great years and for following us on all our social media.

Finally, the entire Colorantic team thanks you for your loyalty!

Colorantic one of the best companies in Canada.
Your #1 chalk paint supplier in Canada.

To find decorative ideas visit Tips/Decos of all kinds:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/338742056331286

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cart

Log in

Create an Account
Back to Top

Achetez pour 130$ + avant taxes et obtenez la livraison gratuite !
Contactez-nous pour tout problème technique : 819-795-4442 x 103 ou francais@colorantic.com | Accès marchand
page couverture Colorantic

Colorantic l’une des meilleures entreprises au Canada

 

Nous sommes fiers de vous annoncer que nous avons été présentés dans le magazine Made in CA comme l’une des meilleures entreprises au Canada. Titre: Colorantic est l’une des meilleures entreprises au Canada / Peinture à la craie et accessoires pour les produits de la maison WOW!!!! Nos produits sont disponibles chez plusieurs détaillants canadiens maintenant et la vente en ligne couvre tout le Canada. Avez-vous déjà essayé nos peintures à la craie et nos pinceaux uniques? Avez-vous testé notre glacis ou encore nos cires? Saviez-vous que tous nos produits sont respectueux de l’environnement? Vous aussi, vous aimerez notre gamme de produits de peinture à la craie Colorantic!

Et oui, quelle belle surprise, Colorantic est nommé l’une des meilleures entreprises au Canada, pour ses peintures à la craie ainsi que ses accessoires. Nous en sommes très fiers et reconnaissants. Cela nous fait énormément plaisir que nos produits soient les éloges d’une si belle mention. Nous continuerons d’offrir des produits de qualité et ce partout à travers le Canada. Cet article est une preuve de notre bon travail et de la qualité de notre gamme.

Trouver un détaillant

Colorantic a plus de 150 détaillants partout au Québec et au Canada. Consultez notre section “Trouver un détaillant” sur notre site internet pour choisir le détaillant le plus près de chez vous. Si vous souhaitez vous aussi devenir détaillant contactez-nous. Nous sommes toujours ouverts à accueillir de nouveaux membres dans la grande famille Colorantic.

“Chez Made in CA, nous aimons mettre en lumière les entreprises créées par des Canadiens, pour des Canadiens. Nous pouvons recommander “Colorantic” car il se distingue dans les catégories suivantes:”

  • Durabilité
  • Matériaux locaux
  • Innovation
  • Stratégie de croissance exceptionnelle
  • La gestion
  • Charité
  • Impact environnemental

Nous sommes heureux et honorés par cette reconnaissance. Colorantic est prêt et impatient de continuer à livrer partout au Canada & Etats-Unis et qui sait peut-être un jour dans le monde entier.

MERCI POUR CETTE BELLE VISIBILITÉ!

Peinture à la craie

À propos de Colorantic:

 

TOUT POUR VOS PROJETS

Que ce soit pour revaloriser vos meubles ou votre décor… Colorantic, une entreprise 100% québécoise et canadienne, vous offre une vaste gamme de peintures à la craie et d’accessoires pour revaloriser vos meubles, vos décors et autres projets artisanaux. Chez Colorantic, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser votre projet de la première jusqu’à la dernière étape. Nous avons de tout pour nettoyer, sabler, apprêter, peindre et vernir.

ÉCOLOGIQUE ET RESPONSABLE

Les peintures à la craie de Colorantic, au fini mat crayeux ne sont aucunement toxiques, n’ont aucun contenu en plomb et les colorants ajoutés ne contiennent qu’une infime quantité de composés organiques volatils (COV), répondant en tous points aux normes gouvernementales de Santé Canada. Les peintures à la craie et les produits Colorantic sont écologiques…

À propos de Made in CA:

Made in CA présente les entreprises les plus prospères au Canada avec ses listes d’entreprises qui repoussent les limites pour offrir aux consommateurs canadiens les meilleurs produits.

Made in CA vise à accélérer la croissance des principales entreprises et innovations basées au Canada en les promouvant auprès des consommateurs à travers le Canada. Cette année, «Colorantic» fait partie de cette liste pour leur travail dans l’ industrie «Produits pour la maison»

Pour terminer

 

En terminant, un énorme MERCI à vous chers clients de faire confiance aux produits Colorantic, de continuer à nous encourager après toutes ces belles années et de nous suivre sur tous nos médias sociaux.

Finalement, toute l’équipe de Colorantic vous remercie pour votre fidélité!

Colorantic l’une des meilleures entreprises au Canada.
Votre fournisseur # 1 de peinture à la craie au Québec et au Canada.

Pour trouver des idées décos visiter Trucs/Décos en tout genre:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/338742056331286

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Panier

Se connecter

Create an Account
Back to Top